Lean Nonprofit Webinar Series

How to Build a Fundraising Program

Sarai Johnson

Founder and Principal Consultant

Sarai Johnson, Founder and Principal of Lean Nonprofit, LLC is a nonprofit management maven, creative entrepreneur, and best-selling author. Before launching Lean Nonprofit in 2014, Sarai spent more than a decade managing nonprofit programs, people, and projects.

She earned her Master of Public Administration and a Graduate Certificate in Nonprofit Management from the University of Oregon, and holds certifications in Project Management, Cognitive Behavioral Group Facilitation, EverythingDiSC and Five Behaviors of a Team Facilitation, and Business Incubator Management, among others. 

Register free now!

It's happening Friday, August 4th at: 

Friday

4

  • 11am Pacific
  • 12pm Mountain
  • 1pm Central
  • 2pm Eastern

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

  • 77

    DAYS

  • 19

    HOURS

  • 5

    MINUTES

  • 41

    SECONDS

click here to claim your spot now
click here to claim your spot now